Site Map

Hold tight to the Rope of Allah all together and be not disunited among yourselves. (Surah Al-Imran ayah 103)

What We Do

  • Serving The Community

    The BCMA is currently the largest Sunni Muslim organization in BC. We own and operate several Islamic centres as well as Muslim Schools all across BC.

    Read more
  • New Muslim Care

    New Muslim Care is an initiative of The BCMA to cater to the needs of new Muslims and facilitate their integration into local Muslim communities.

    Read more
  • BC Muslim Schools

    The BCMA is dedicated in providing essential educational services to the muslim community and making constant effort to improve the delivery of education to our children

    Read more

Contact Us

Need to contact us or planning on making a visit? Just click the button below to send us a note or get directions to our location.

12300 Blundell Rd Richmond,
BC, V6W 1B3
P: 604.270.2522

Get In Touch

The BC Muslim Organizational Chart


Muhammad Asad Gondal

President
Phone:(604) 626-1340
Email: president@thebcma.com

Fadi Kanafani

General Secretary
Phone:(604) 339-2276
Email: secretary@thebcma.com

Aslam Banka

General Treasurer
Phone:(604) 897-2513
Email: treasurer@thebcma.com

Vacant

Vice President Religious Services
Phone:
Email: religious@thebcma.com

Hayat Soofi

Vice President Education Services
Phone:(604) 349-2624
Email: education@thebcma.com

Mohammed Arfan Malik

Vice President Planning and Development
Phone:(778) 322-1777
Email: planning@thebcma.com

Mohammed Imtiaz Asin

Vice President Public Relations & Communication
Phone:(778) 863-4771
Email: media@thebcma.com

Zouhair Kawadry

Vice President of Funeral & Burial Services
Phone:(778) 536-6443
Email: burial@thebcma.com

Vacant

Vice President Social Services
Phone:
Email: social.service@thebcma.com

Zahir Khan Munj

Vice President Youth & Development Services
Phone:(236) 513-4170
Email: youth@thebcma.com

Yasser Siddiqui

Vice President Sports & Recreation
Phone:(905) 805-2090
Email: sports@thebcma.com

Nur Ram

Assistant Treasurer
Phone:(604) 270-2522
Email: asst_generaltreasurer@thebcma.com

Hala Kapani

Assistant General Secretary
Phone:(604) 270-2522
Email: asst_secretary@thebcma.com

Mary Asin

Chairperson
Phone:(604) 724-7737
Email: chairwomencouncil@thebcma.com

Shabeen Khan

Secretary
Phone:(604) 270-2522
Email: womencouncil.secretary@thebcma.com

Firoza Suliman

Treasurer
Phone:(604) 512-2588
Email: womencouncil.treasurer@thebcma.com

Asma Mazhar

Education Services
Phone:(604) 270-2522
Email: womencouncil.education@thebcma.com

Farida Ali

VC Social Services
Phone:(604) 270-2522
Email: womencouncil.social@thebcma.com

Farah Buksh

VC Funeral Services
Phone:(604) 270-2522
Email: womencouncil.funeral@thebcma.com

Nazia Hussain

Youth Services
Phone:(604) 318-0515
Email: womencouncil.youth@thebcma.com

Vacant .

Planning and Development
Phone:(604) 270-2522
Email: chairwomencouncil@thebcma.com

Vacant .

Planning and Development
Phone:(604) 270-2522
Email: chairwomencouncil@thebcma.com